Awards Application

Home » Awards Application

Welcome to the NSCC Student Awards Application. Please read through the following information before completing and submitting your application:

System Requirements

You must be connected via a computer and reliable internet source (not a mobile or handheld device). It is recommended to use one of the following browser types: Internet Explorer (9.0 and above), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, or Microsoft Edge.

To ensure no data is lost from your application, be sure to complete your application in one visit only. The online application has a timeout limitation. If you reach a part of the application you are not prepared to complete, it is not recommended to minimize and leave the application running.

Once the application is submitted, you will not be able to make any additional changes so it is important to review the information to ensure it is complete and accurate. If you wish to make any changes you will need to complete and submit a new application which will automatically replace the prior one.

After Applying

Check your confirmation e-mail after you apply and confirm the list of awards you applied for is complete. Retain the confirmation e-mail for your records.

Apply Now

Select the award(s) you wish to apply for from the list below. Once your list is complete, click the 'Apply' button.


There is no option to save and then submit at a later time. If you exit before submitting your online application your information will be lost.

Scholarships, Bursaries & Awards

  •    A. B. Mechanical Limited Award
  •    Aecon Atlantic Construction Trades & Technology Award
  •    Albert Anderson Memorial Bursary
  •    Annette Masse Memorial Scholarship
  •    Aramark Canada Entrance Bursary
  •    Arnold D. Johnson Sr. Award for Water Resources
  •    Atlantic Chapter of the Sign Association of Canada Award
  •    Bill & Shirley Squires Award
  •    Board of Directors Bursary
  •    Bruce DeVenne Memorial Award
  •    Business Administration Completion Award
  •    Business Administration Legacy Award
  •    Business Professional Women's Club Bursary
  •    C. Vanessa Hammock Award
  •    Canadian Institute of Marine Engineering Scholarship
  •    CANSTech Construction Innovation Scholarship
  •    Cape Breton Credit Union Bursary
  •    Carol Brasok Lifelong Learning Award
  •    Children of Promise Bursary
  •    Christie Cumberland Award
  •    Colin and Ryan A. MacAskill Memorial Award
  •    Country Garden Club Award
  •    Credit Union Education Award
  •    Cumberland Make My Way Award
  •    Digby Auto Supplies Student Achievement Award
  •    Digihub Marketing Mastery Award
  •    Doctor Roger F. Tomlinson Award for GIS
  •    Dr. Joan McArthur-Blair Bursary
  •    Duggan Memorial Award
  •    Efficiency Nova Scotia Bright Student Award
  •    Ernie and Delia Edwards Award in Culinary Excellence
  •    Fisher King Seafoods Scholarship Award
  •    Future Business Leader Award
  •    Garrison Brewing "Women in Trades" Award
  •    Global News Award
  •    Grape Growers Association of Nova Scotia Bursary
  •    Gregory W. Dean Memorial Bursary
  •    Halifax Water Achievement Award
  •    Health Programs Bursary
  •    Heavenly Stairs Award
  •    Huang and Wilson Financial Assistance Award
  •    J. R. Eisener Contracting Limited Award
  •    James Mattatall Memorial Award
  •    Jeff Todd Memorial Award
  •    Jessie Tupper-Munroe Memorial Award
  •    Jim & Linda Ross Award
  •    jipuktuk etli apatua'timk Award
  •    Joe Gallagher Bursary for Water Resources
  •    John J. MacLellan Next Generation Award
  •    John Williamson Award
  •    La Chaîne des Rôtisseurs Scholarship
  •    Laurie-Ann Ellis Memorial Award
  •    Lieutenant Governor's Volunteerism Award
  •    Lillian Rodgers Memorial Bursary
  •    Linda and Gerry Moore Amherst Award
  •    LNS Bursary
  •    MacDonald & Murphy Inc. Bursary
  •    MacDonald & Murphy Inc. Scholarship
  •    Make Way for Lunenburg Award
  •    Make Way for Pictou Award
  •    Marcia Trainor Memorial Award
  •    Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline Award
  •    Mark, Jeffrey and Susan Reeves Achievement Award
  •    Mary Fougere Memorial Award
  •    Masstown Market Community Builder Award
  •    Metro Roofing Award
  •    MGM and Associates Marconi Campus Award
  •    Morton Simmonds Educational Scholarship
  •    Mount Denson Garden Club Award
  •    New to Nova Award
  •    Nick Gormley Memorial Award
  •    NSCC Board of Governors Award
  •    NSCC Burridge Campus Mature Student Award
  •    NSCC eCampus Student Association Award
  •    NSCC Foundation Bursary
  •    NSCC Shelburne Campus Learning Commitment Award
  •    NSCC Truro Business Office Award
  •    NSCLRA Unionized Electrical Contractors Scholarship
  •    Office Interiors "Love the Way You Work" Award
  •    Office Interiors “Love the Way You Learn” Award
  •    Paralegal Program Support for Excellence Award
  •    Pictou Campus Award
  •    Proudfoot Motors Bursary
  •    Pye Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd. Leadership Award
  •    Quest Auto Supplies Student Advancement Award
  •    rcs Construction Award
  •    RiverBreeze Farm Community Award
  •    Robert T. Peacock Achievement Award
  •    Robert W. MacIntosh Memorial Award
  •    Ron Levy Scholarship for Students with Disabilities
  •    Rotary Club of Amherst Award
  •    Rotary Club of Middleton Award
  •    Saxton Family Award
  •    Secunda Canada Employment Equity Bursary
  •    Shane Noseworthy Memorial IT Award
  •    Shirley Ann MacLean Tourism Award
  •    Sisters of Saint Martha Antigonish Award
  •    Snider Family Educational Opportunities Award
  •    South Shore Truck Centre Bursary
  •    Stanhope Simpson Insurance Bursary
  •    Stephanie Kathleen Curnew Memorial Award
  •    Sullivan Fuels Award
  •    Susan Williams Award for Medical Office Professionalism
  •    TD Bank Group Bursary
  •    The Akerley Student Association Bursary
  •    The Akerley Student Association Scholarship
  •    The Honourable Mayann E. Francis Hope & Inspiration Award
  •    The Honourable Mayann E. Francis Hope & Inspiration Award (Shelburne Campus)
  •    The Nova Scotia Seafood Alliance Oceans Award
  •    The NSCC Burridge Campus Student Association Award
  •    The Ocean Dream Award for Women and Indigenous People - Culinary
  •    The Patterson Dental Achievement Award
  •    The Paul Walter Leadership Award
  •    The Power of Transformation Award
  •    The PRO-DENT Laboratory Award
  •    The Shaw Group Bursary
  •    The Truro Student Association Bursary
  •    The Achievement Fund
  •    Tim Hortons Employee Award
  •    Toromont Cat Academic Achievement Scholarship
  •    Toromont Cat Honourable Journey Award
  •    Toromont Cat Leadership Award
  •    Toromont Cat Safety Award
  •    Town of Amherst Award
  •    Town of Oxford Bursary
  •    Truro Toyota Community Award
  •    Verschuren Family Bursary
  •    Vina Clements Memorial Scholarship
  •    William Nickerson Community Involvement Award
  •    Wilsons Fuel Company Bursary for the Gas Trade
Your Application List (0)
No awards currently selected